Tag Archives: thriller

Gone-Bad-Jon-Reznick-Series.jpg

Friday’s MYSTERY/THRILLERS Free and Bargain Books

Gone Bad (Jon Reznick Series) (FREE!)

Gone Bad (Jon Reznick Series)A fast and furious thriller for fans of Lee Child, Vince Flynn and Brad Thor.
When a top militia leader escapes from a maximum security American jail, the FBI calls in ex-Delta operator Jon Reznick to help track him down. The escapee is none other than a psychopathic ex-Delta colleague of Reznick, Hunter Cain, who is now a feared militia leader. It isn’t long before they believe that Cain is planning a terrorist spectacular. But the problem is they don’t know what target he has in mind. As the clock ticks down, the team shows increasing strains as they struggle to find Cain, it becomes clear that the secret plot would threaten not only scores of American lives, but also a former US President.

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for FREE Today! (FREE for a Limited Time!)

Constitution: Book 1 of The Legacy Fleet Trilogy (SAVE 94%)

Constitution: Book 1 of The Legacy Fleet TrilogyThe year is 2650
75 years ago, an alien fleet attacked Earth.
Without warning. Without mercy.
We were not prepared.
Hundreds of millions perished. Dozens of cities burned.
We nearly lost everything.

Then, the aliens abruptly left.

We rebuilt. We armed ourselves. We swore: never again.
But the aliens never came back.

Until now.

With overwhelming force the aliens have returned, striking deep into our territory, sending Earth into a panic. Our new technology is useless. Our new ships burn like straw. All our careful preparations are wasted.

Now, only one man, one crew, and the oldest starship in the fleet stand between the Earth and certain destruction:

ISS CONSTITUTION

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for Your Kindle Today! (94% Off for a Limited Time!)

Insidious (Tales From the Dark Side Book 1) (SAVE 93%)

Insidious (Tales From the Dark Side Book 1)Dark desires…Deadly secrets…Devious deceptions…

Nothing is exactly as it seems in INSIDIOUS, the smart, sexy thriller from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author ALEATHA ROMIG!

When a powerful man is willing to risk everything for his own satisfaction, only one woman can beat him at his own game: his wife. Or so she thinks…

“Let’s start with you calling me Stewart. Formalities seem unnecessary.”

Stewart Harrington is rich, gorgeous, and one of the most powerful men in Miami. He always gets what he wants. Anything is available to him for the right price.

Even me.

Being the wife of a mogul comes with all the perks, but being Mrs. Stewart Harrington comes with a few special requirements. I’ve learned to keep a part of myself locked away as my husband watches me submit to his needs. But the more he demands of me, the more beguiled he becomes and that’s to my advantage. So I keep fulfilling his fantasies and following his rules because he doesn’t know that what he’s playing is really my game. And winning is everything, right?

INSIDIOUS is a stand-alone novel and the first Tales from the Dark Side title by ALEATHA ROMIG.

**Due to the dark and explicit nature of this book, it is recommended for mature audiences only.**

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for Your Kindle Today! (93% Off for a Limited Time!)