Category Archives: Science Fiction/Fantasy

Friday’s SCIENCE FICTION/FANTASY Free and Bargain Books

Magic of Thieves (Legends of Dimmingwood Book 1) (FREE!)

Magic of Thieves (Legends of Dimmingwood Book 1)In a province where magic is forbidden and its possessors are murdered by the cruel Praetor, young Ilan, born with the powerful gift of her ancestors, has only one hope for survival. Concealment. In the shadow of Dimmingwood, she finds temporary protection with a band of forest brigands led by the infamous outlaw Rideon the Red Hand.

But as Ilan matures, learns the skills of survival, and struggles to master the inherent magic of her dying race, danger is always close behind. When old enemies reappear and new friendships lead to betrayal, will her discovery of an enchanted bow prove to be Ilan’s final salvation or her ultimate downfall?

* * * * *

Also in the LEGENDS OF DIMMINGWOOD series:

Betrayal of Thieves ~ Book II
Circle of Thieves ~ Book III
Redemption of Thieves ~ Book IV
Journey of Thieves ~ Book V
Rule of Thieves ~ Book VI

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for FREE Today! (FREE for a Limited Time!)

The Devil’s Fool (Devil Series Book 1) (SAVE 93%)

The Devil's Fool (Devil Series Book 1)The first scene was all it took, and I was in love! – Book Enthusiast, Amazon top 100 reviewer ★★★★★

It is a must read book! You won’t be disappointed! – Clarissa ★★★★★

From USA Today bestselling author, Rachel McClellan, comes a new series that will leave you breathless and wanting more. For fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Anne Rice, experience a paranormal romance where vampires and witches collide.
________________________________________________

Eve’s power-hungry, witch parents will kill at the slightest insult, and Eve’s unwillingness to use her own supernatural abilities is enough to incite them. Boaz, a powerful vampire, may be the only one able to save her, to give her the one thing she’s never had–love. But in Eve’s world, no one is who they seem, and everyone has an agenda. The more she stays with him, the more difficult it becomes to spot the true devils, especially when she becomes one herself.

“Thought-provoking, dark, and remarkably suspenseful.” – USA TodayBestselling Author, Rebecca Hamilton

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for Your Kindle Today! (93% Off for a Limited Time!)

3d6 (Caverns and Creatures) (SAVE 93%)

3d6 (Caverns and Creatures)This is a collection of the third six short stories in the Caverns and Creatures series. It includes the following titles:

House of Madness

Naga Please

Elf Inflicted

The Land Before Tim

A Fistful of Gold Pieces

The Minotard

If you’ve already purchased all of these books, there is nothing new for you here. If you haven’t yet purchased any, you can save a few bucks by buying this collection. If you’ve only purchased some of these already, you’ll have to do some math.

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for Your Kindle Today! (93% Off for a Limited Time!)