Category Archives: Science Fiction/Fantasy

Thursday’s SCIENCE FICTION/FANTASY Free and Bargain Books

Fluency (Confluence Book 1) (FREE!)

Fluency (Confluence Book 1)NASA discovered the alien ship lurking in the asteroid belt in the 1960s. They kept the Target under intense surveillance for decades, letting the public believe they were exploring the solar system, while they worked feverishly to refine the technology needed to reach it.

The ship itself remained silent, drifting.

Dr. Jane Holloway is content documenting nearly-extinct languages and had never contemplated becoming an astronaut. But when NASA recruits her to join a team of military scientists for an expedition to the Target, it’s an adventure she can’t refuse.

The ship isn’t vacant, as they presumed.

A disembodied voice rumbles inside Jane’s head, “You are home.”

Jane fights the growing doubts of her colleagues as she attempts to decipher what the alien wants from her. As the derelict ship devolves into chaos and the crew gets cut off from their escape route, Jane must decide if she can trust the alien’s help to survive.

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for FREE Today! (FREE for a Limited Time!)

Abraham Allegiant (Chronicles of the Nephilim Book 4) (SAVE 75%)

Abraham Allegiant (Chronicles of the Nephilim Book 4)The Forefather and Patriarch You Thought You Knew.
After the Great Flood, the giant king Nimrod builds the Tower of Babel and unites the world in rebellion against the Creator.

But God has other plans. He causes the confusion of languages and disperses Nimrod’s kingdom upon the earth. He then chooses a simple nomad Abraham as next in the line of the Seed of Promise.

But Nimrod is not dead. He sets out on a course of revenge to find Abraham and kill him in order to thwart God’s plan forever.

Abraham is in the land of Canaan, a land that is filled with the Nephilim giants of Genesis 6, and the Watchers rule as gods. And Sodom and Gomorrah is the flashpoint for the Watchers’ next diabolical plan. The Seed of the Serpent vs. the Seed of Promise.

The War of the Seed is rising.

Part of the Biblical Fantasy Series Chronicles of the Nephilim
Abraham Allegiant is the fourth book of the Biblical Fantasy Series Chronicles of the Nephilim, an epic story that begins with Enoch and Noah and tells the Biblical storyline of the Genesis 6 Nephilim giants, hybrid offspring of the angelic Watchers mating with human women.

Bible History, Biblical Fiction, Action Adventure, Romance
In Abraham Allegiant, you’ll discover:
• The true identity of the Mighty Hunter Nimrod from the Bible.
• The legendary Semiramis, Nimrod’s ravishingly beautiful and cunningly ruthless queen.
• The fascinating rise and fall of the infamous Tower of Babel from Genesis.
• The heart stirring romance between Abraham and Sarah.
• What really happened to Sodom and Gomorrah.

Though Abraham Allegiant can be read on its own, the reader will have a much more rich experience reading the book within the Chronicles of the Nephilim Biblical Fiction Series. Everything is connected. Everything.

Learn About the Historical and Biblical Research Behind the Novel
Author Godawa shares the scholarly research that undergirds the fictional action adventure. An appendix explores the Biblical and historical background of the ancient Book of Jasher mentioned in the Bible, the Tower of Babel, Nimrod, Sodom and Gomorrah and other Biblical mysteries.

Biblical Novel of Spiritual Warfare Based on Ancient History
Written in the spirit of The Chronicles of Narnia and The Lord of the Rings, blending fantasy and history to retell the Biblical narrative with a fresh perspective, making it come alive in a new way, while staying true to the original spirit of the Bible story.

This Biblical Fiction series is rated PG-13. It deals with evil behaviors that would be appropriate for mature teens and above, similar to the Bible.

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for Your Kindle Today! (75% Off for a Limited Time!)

Omens of Fury (The Days of Ash and Fury Book 1) (SAVE 87%)

Omens of Fury (The Days of Ash and Fury Book 1)A crumbling magical world. The darkest of wizards. A company of unlikely heroes. A quest for the ages.

Lucan had once believed the stories were little more than a way to ensure the behavior of children. If the boys and girls of Tahr were not good, adults warned, their mischief would call the evil up to the world of the living again. The worst boys and girls would serve as the first meals of the devils…

The mighty volcano Fang awakens. Smoke from unexplained and spontaneous fires foretell an unknown doom. As the very world begins to shudder and quake, the dark and powerful wizard Sartean D’Avers plots to enslave the people of Mor, depose its fool king, ascend the throne and secure unfettered control over the lands of Greater Tahr.

The lives of four young citizens of Tahr are uprooted as omens of impending perils emerge throughout their enchanted land. Lucan Thorne: a swashbuckling tavern hustler. Aria Evanti: a demure elven princess. Firstson J’arn Silverstone: stoic heir to the dwarven Sovereign. Shyla Greykin: an insatiably curious and delightfully irreverent gnome girl.

Drawn together by forces unseen, these four find their futures inextricably entangled as an epic quest takes shape in this breathtaking first installment of The Days of Ash and Fury.

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for Your Kindle Today! (87% Off for a Limited Time!)