Category Archives: Science Fiction/Fantasy

Paradisi-Escape-A-Paradisi-Chronicles-novella-Paradisi-Exodus-Book-1.jpg

Friday’s SCIENCE FICTION/FANTASY Free and Bargain Books

Paradisi Escape: A Paradisi Chronicles novella (Paradisi Exodus Book 1) (FREE!)

Paradisi Escape: A Paradisi Chronicles novella (Paradisi Exodus Book 1)Paradisi Escape, Book 1 of the Paradisi Exodus SeriesGenre: Near-Future Scifi, Apocalyptic Earth, Colonization, First Contact

In near future 2094, Earth is on the brink of nuclear winter. A secret evacuation is already underway, and Solomon Reach and his crew have guaranteed passage on the last ship to leave for colonization and exploration of a new planet in the Andromeda galaxy. When Solomon learns of a betrayal that will have catastrophic consequences, he is faced with an impossible choice: who will live and who will die?

The Paradisi Chronicles UniverseIn the last decades of the twenty-first century, ten families seeking to escape an increasingly devastated Earth focus their power and wealth on constructing spaceships that will allow a select few to leave Earth and colonize the world they call New Eden. Here, on their new home in the Paradisi System, these Founding Families hope to avoid the environmental and political disasters that were destroying Earth. But they find that the world they claim for their own is already inhabited, and the Ddaeran, although human in their appearance, possess abilities that the Founders and their descendants find both intriguing and frightening…

_____________________________________________________
AboutThe Paradisi Chronicles is an open-source multi-author scifi universe set in a fictional planetary system in the Andromeda galaxy. Built by seven founding members of the group, Paradisi Chronicles has grown by leaps and bounds as more and more authors continue to explore 200 years of history spanning the flight from an apocalyptic Earth to the settling and expansion of the Paradisi System. Cheri Lasota’s first book, Paradisi Escape, covers the escape of the lower class Reacher group as they leave the Solar System on the 11th and final ship. Cheri’s Paradisi Exodus Series follows the Reachers across galaxies as they struggle to thrive on worlds that would wish they had never survived at all.
_____________________________________________________

LATEST NEWS: Sideris Gate, Book 2 is out now!

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for FREE Today! (FREE for a Limited Time!)

Collide (SAVE 90%)

CollideCollide is a MUST READ for fans of Before I Fall and If I Stay. Don’t miss this gripping, fast paced romantic thriller with a unique fantasy twist!

I should have died when I was shot at the Halloween dance.

Instead I woke up—one week earlier, in a parallel universe where my mom’s fatal car accident six months ago never happened.

A world with my mom still in it was all I ever wanted. But in this timeline, everything is different—my grades, my friends, and even my boyfriend. I’m a stranger in my own body, and I don’t like who I’ve become.

But one thing is the same—that shooting will still happen at the end of the week.

I’m the only one who knows. Which means I’m the only one who can stop it.

But first I need to convince someone—anyone—that I’m telling the truth… and then get them to help me.

“A fast-paced, thrilling, adrenaline-fueled hit!”
-Sairaika, Amazon Reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

“Collide had me gripping at the chair in suspense! It’s full of twists and turns, romance, and drama.”
-Amazon Reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

“Be prepared to read Collide in one sitting!”
-Amazon Reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

“Beautiful and thought provoking, with a carefully crafted out plot. I was hooked from the start!”
-Ms. S. Steele, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

“An undying love between two people, regardless of their timeline — Collide was a truly beautiful and heart stopping read!”
-Angela, Amazon Reviewer ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

What are you waiting for? Scroll up and click buy now to find out why readers are RAVING about Collide!

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for Your Kindle Today! (90% Off for a Limited Time!)

Free the Darkness (King’s Dark Tidings Book 1) (0.0 Star Reviews!)

Free the Darkness (King's Dark Tidings Book 1)A #1 Best Seller in Amazon’s Epic Fantasy!

**Updated! Now professionally edited**

Raised and trained in seclusion at a secret fortress on the edge of the northern wilds of the Kingdom of Ashai, a young warrior called Rezkin is unexpectedly thrust into the outworld when a terrible battle destroys all that he knows. With no understanding of his life’s purpose and armed with masterful weapons mysteriously bestowed upon him by a dead king, Rezkin must travel across Ashai to find the one man who may hold the clues to his very existence.

Determined to adhere to his last orders, Rezkin extends his protection to an unlikely assortment of individuals he meets along the way, often leading to humorous and poignant incidents.

As if pursuing an elite warrior across a kingdom, figuring out who he is and why everyone he knows is dead, and attempting to find these so-called friends and protect them is not enough, strange things are happening in the kingdom. New dangers begin to arise that threaten not only Rezkin and his friends, but possibly everyone in Ashai.

This is the first installment of an ongoing series. This book is intended for adult readers. It contains graphic violence, creative language, and sexual innuendo. This book does not contain explicit sexual content.

KDT Series:
Book 1: Free the Darkness
Book 2: Reign of Madness
Book 3: Legends of Ahn
Book 4: Kingdoms and Chaos (coming 2018)

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for Your Kindle Today! (Only $3.99 for a Limited Time!)