Thursday’s MYSTERY/THRILLERS Free and Bargain Books

Inside the Whispers (Dr Samantha Willerby Series Book 1) (FREE!)

Inside the Whispers (Dr Samantha Willerby Series Book 1)Where the most dangerous place – is inside your own head…

Dr Samantha Willerby, a specialist in Post Traumatic Stress, has never seen anything like this before. Following a fire on the London Underground, three survivors seek her help – but although unmistakably traumatised, their stories don’t match the facts. Are they ‘faking it’? Sam’s confusion turns to horror when one by one, instead of recovering, they’re being driven to suicide.

When her lover, Conrad, begins to suffer the same terrifying flashbacks, Sam is desperate to find out what’s causing them and a mysterious and chilling conspiracy begins to unravel.

Then the nightmares begin for Sam…

The first book in the Dr Samantha Willerby Series, INSIDE THE WHISPERS is a tense, haunting Psychological Thriller that will leave your nerves in shreds.

If you spot the killer, you’re only half-way there – it’s the HOW and WHY that will have your mind in a spin! Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Mark Billingham.

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for FREE Today! (FREE for a Limited Time!)

Independence: Book 4 of The Legacy Fleet Series (SAVE 94%)

Independence: Book 4 of The Legacy Fleet SeriesWe hoped, desperately, that they came in peace.
We were wrong.
Thirty years after the Second Swarm War devastated Earth and its colonies, a powerful, mysterious alien ship has invaded our space. Entire planets are ravaged, whole moons shattered. Any starship sent against it never comes home.
But Admiral Proctor, a war hero from our last brush with annihilation, is called out of retirement to take the reins of humanity’s newest starship. The ISS Independence and her crew, with Admiral Proctor at the helm, will stand as Earth’s last defense. Somehow, against all odds, they will save us, even when our enemy is not just an unstoppable alien ship, but a ghost from humanity’s past bent on its utter destruction.
And if they fail, we fall.
For good.

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for Your Kindle Today! (94% Off for a Limited Time!)

Careful little eyes: An addictive, horrifying serial killer thriller (7th Street Crew Book 4) (SAVE 95%)

Careful little eyes: An addictive, horrifying serial killer thriller (7th Street Crew Book 4)

Prepare to be scared!

Horrifying mystery from an Amazon ALL-star Best-selling author.

Ian Marks is terrified of ghosts. Especially of the one that has just moved into his shed in the back yard of his house in New Orleans. Everyone else thinks he is just a drunk, but when his girlfriend is killed at night by a man with an axe, he knows he was right to be afraid.

Mary Mills and Joey Wilson are on a road trip to New Orleans to find their son, Salter. Mary’s brother has been spotted there and, together with her ex-husband, she is willing to fight Blake to get her son back. The question is whether Joey and Mary can find a way to work together again, when they have a hard time even speaking with one another. Will they be able to save Salter in time?

Meanwhile, a vicious killer who calls himself The Axeman is holding the city of New Orleans captive. A copycat killer who slaughters people in their beds with an axe much like the original Axeman did almost a hundred years ago. He claims to be an evil demon and only the ones who play jazz music will be spared. Soon, the music will sound louder than ever from every open window in the old city.

Careful Little Eyes is the highly anticipated fourth installment of Willow Rose’s popular series revolving around the Cocoa Beach friends who call themselves the Seventh Street Crew. It’s a creepy story bound to make your skin crawl and tug on your heartstrings at the same time. Like only Willow Rose can serve it.

Grab a copy today.

CLICK HERE to Get This Book for Your Kindle Today! (95% Off for a Limited Time!)